Address:


Administrative Office
Unit 201, 5108 North Fraser Way
Burnaby, B C Canada V5J 5J8

Retail Office : 190-9855 Austin Road,
Burnaby,V3J 1N4

Phones:

604-2788617
Toll Free:1-833-8014085

Business Hours:

Mon - Fri: 9:30 am to 5:30 pm.
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

Contacts:

Steven Ma
President
steven@tcasia.ca
Richard Li
Vice President
richard@tcasia.ca
Alex Lee
General Manager
Dir: (604) 616-2992
alex@tcasia.ca
Gabriel Yiu
Business Development Manager
gabriel@tcasia.ca
Promise Ji
Product developement
promise@tcasia.ca
Krystal Yan
krystal@tcasia.ca
Philip Li
Financial Controller
philip@tcasia.ca
Ken Landry
Director of Sales
Dir: (780) 835-0315
ken@tcasia.ca
BC Wholesale License 76366