Address:


Retail Office : 190-9855 Austin Road,
Burnaby,V3J 1N4

Phones:

Phone: 604-420-3032

Business Hours:

Mon - Fri: 9:30 am to 5:30 pm.
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

Contacts:

Steven Ma
President
steven@tcasia.ca
Richard Li
Vice President
richard@tcasia.ca
Philip Li
Financial Controller
philip@tcasia.ca
Alex Lee
General Manager
Dir: (604) 616-2992
alex@tcasia.ca
Ken Landry
Director of Sales
Dir: (780) 835-0315
ken@tcasia.ca
Promise Ji
Product developement
promise@tcasia.ca
Tina Shi
Product development
tina@tcasia.ca

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.